Monday, October 17, 2011

Must Read Monday (1)

Thanks to one of my Favorite bloggers, Fans of Fiction, I now have a new meme that I hope I can keep up with!

Fans of Fiction

This weeks choice is dystopian novels. I choose (surprise, surprise) Possession by Elana Johnson (review here) Here's my acrostic:

People controlled by transmissions
Overprotective not really dead but dead father
Seriously ridiculous
Security measures
Extremely potent mind control

I need a sequel
Oh my goodness it was great
Not a fan of the ending, but a definite fan of the book.

I hope I did this right, Nonetheless I kind of liked this meme. What do you all thing. Try it out, oh and read Possession!


Racquel (A Book Barbie) said...

Yours is great! I like how the second part of it kind of was a review by you & not just describing the book you know?

good job!!

-thank you&come again.

Jenna and Ashley said...

Sherre, I agree with Racquel. I really liked the line, "Oh my goodness it was great." And there's not wrong way to do it. Thanks for participating! I'm going to post next week's genre in the comments of this week's Must Read Monday, so check there if you want to get yours ready:)

-Jenna @ Fans of Fiction

Post a Comment

Leave me a message! I love Reading them. If you are a New follower, let me know and I will be sure to follow back!